My very first post…or, a Mission Statement.

16 May

I,  Emily *mumblemumblemumble*, promise to do everything in my power to make celebrity style accessible and easy to imitate.  Failing that,  I promise to cringe at hideous outfits and swoon at gorgeous ones.

I will attempt to update this blog as often as possible, and to put lots of prety pictures in, while not skimping on the writing.

I will try to make this blog a success. Failing that, I will carry on updating the blog, because I’m not going to give up dammit.

Hugs and kisses,

Emily

xx

Leave a Reply

